We are highly recommended by verified reviews


Gamble's Auto Parts & Service
205-426-3351
2515 Morgan Rd
Bessemer, AL 35022
33.3426536 -86.9285834
http://www.gamblesauto.com/
4.88/5.00 average rating
24 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Barbara 07/26/2018
Extremely knowledgeable staff. They are always friendly and provide quality work. They are the go-to shop for all our cars.
  William 07/12/2018
Always a good experience!
  Charlie 06/08/2018
Love all the people at Gambles Auto. Always courteous and very friendly and helpful with all our auto needs. Great group of people.
  Chris 06/07/2018
Old truck needs some AC work and Donny is always a straight shooter.
  Larry 02/08/2018
  Joseph 11/30/2017
I always have a great experience at Gamble's. I like to be knowledgeable about my vehicle, but I don't have the setup or time to work on it myself. Gamble is always fair and honest with their work, and has proven to be a trustworthy service provider for my auto repair needs.
  Chris 10/19/2017
As always, great service and very friendly and honest folks.
  J.P. 10/06/2017
We can always depend on Gambles. The entire team is focused on the customer, and the quality of their work is superior to other automotive repair shops. We have been customers of Gambles for nearly twenty years, and we highly recommend them to others.
  Millennium 09/21/2017
Excellent service and was able to get us in quickly and our vehicle was done the next day!
  Greg 09/18/2017
  Barbara 08/10/2017
Gamble's service has been terrific. The fees are reasonable and clearly the service techs are experienced.
  Jim 06/29/2017
Gamble's is the best auto service center in the Birmingham area as far as I am concerned. It is very rare these days to find service centers that take as much pride in their work as Gamble's does. Donny has always been very honest and to the point with me and he has earned my trust and my respect. I will be a client of Gamble's as long as they are open. Respectfully submitted by Jim Buchwalter
  Claude 04/20/2017
  Chris 03/30/2017
Great service and good advice. Nice family environment.
  Claude 03/09/2017
Please with last visit at Gamble's
  Raphael 02/09/2017
  Howard 02/05/2017
Great reputation (heard about you from a new friend who has Been your customer for decades!) ; Honesty, fair prices, friendliness, and excellent workmanship -- and -fortunate for me - only 5 miles from my home! God bless you folks!
  William 02/02/2017
Friendly atmosphere, large variety of services available, clean well stocked showroom and easy to find location.
  June 01/26/2017
  Doug 01/12/2017
I am a very satisfied customer. The Gamble family and Josh always make me feel that I am very important to them. I am always met with a smile and a "how are you?" Every time I come in. I drive past another parts chain store to go to Gambles.
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
205-426-3351
near by local auto car shop
2515 Morgan Rd
Bessemer, AL 35022
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo